Fresh Bridal Bouquet

Hellow ! This was my first attempt doing wedding bouquet 🙂 I love the color combination between the greenish hydrangeas, pale yellow rose, purple eustomas, and fresh green cymbidium. This gorgeous color combination is suitable for happy go lucky bride to complete her most precious wedding day. I used to think that purple is such a no-no color, but anyway it turns out beautifully with green and yellow as the highlight flower of the bouquet. Pardon me about the ribbon, this is still my first attempt doing it, I gotta study more regarding tying the perfect bow for the bouquet.

Isn’t she gorgeous !? well, living in tropical countries, our cymbidium mostly come from Holland or other european countries, well yes Singapore do produce this Orchid but I bet it will be very pricey as this flower only can grow in the green house and it needs a lot of capital to set up one. I just somehow wish Singapore is as cold as in Holland or Sweden where all tulips and other flowers can grow on the roadsides not only at greenhouses. HAha.. !

Honey Yellow Rose 🙂 Pretty isn’t she !

Well, actually I do announced on my twitter that I would love to give this flower away for someone who would like to propose his girlfriend..but none of my friend was about to propose the girlfriend, so I kept this bouquet at home and admire it day and night !

A very fresh color palate I must say..:)

Leave a Reply

